Summer Giveaway Update

It’s always fun to see people get excited about books. Who wouldn’t be? Especially if it is free. That is why I am doing this giveaway. Unfortunately, I have some good news and bad news. 

Let’s start with the bad news, so we can end this post with good vibes. 

The Bad News

When I decided to make this giveaway, the release date of Six of Crows by miss Leigh Bardugo was September 4. Unfortunately, for some reason, it was moved to September 29. I use my own money when I do giveaways, and I don’t want to do 2 shippings, because that would cost a lot of money. And to solve that, I decided to move the deadline of this giveaway to September 29.

The Good News 

I said that you could only do limited entries to join. But since the release date of Six of Crows was moved, you guys now can do additional 3 entries, so: 

  1. You can post this on Facebook and tag me (1 entry)

11695767_10206399196412314_1826567207462370592_n2. You can always post that picture on Instagram. Don’t forget to tag me @Fearless_Kurt (1 entry)

3. Tweet about this give away. Don’t forget to tag me @Fearless_Kurt  (1 entry) 

Another part of the good news is instead of receiving just the 2 hardcover books, you will also getResellerLogo_ttpcopya $10 Starbucks card. 

So, guys, keep posting those entries to increase you chance of winning. I’ll see you on the 29th of this month. 

Leave a Reply

